ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

Each of organizing partner of this program has nominated one member to act as the member of Organizing Committee. Their names are as under:

Country Organisation Details
Austria Independent
Prof. Dr. Hans-Peter Nachtnebel

Professor Emeritus

Institute of Water Management, Hydrology and Hydraulic Engineering, University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences

hans_peter.nachtnebel@boku.ac.at
Hungary ECOVAST-Hungary
Dr. Bálint Csaba

President

b.cs.forum@gmail.com
India Central Himalayan Institute for Nature & Applied Research
Dr. Pradeep Mehta

Founder & Honorary Chairman

director@chinarindia.com
Italy World Agricultural Heritage Forum
Prof. Dr. ParvizKoohafkan

President

parvizkoohafkan@gmail.com
Italy Interdepartmental Research Centre on Natural Risks in Mountain and Hilly Environments - NatRisk, University of Torino
Dr. Stefano Duglio

Associate Professor in Environmental

Management Systems &

Vice-President of NatRisk

stefano.duglio@unito.it
Kyrgyzstan Rural Development Fund
Ms. Kuluipa Akmatova

Director

akmatova.rdf@gmail.com kuluipa.kg@gmail.com
Romania Lucian Blaga University of Sibiu
Dr. Horea Olosutean

Applied Ecology Research Center, Faculty of Sciences

horea.olosutean@ulbsibiu.ro
Romania Valahia University of Targoviste
Prof. Dr. Gabriela Teodorescu

Vice-Rector

theo_0200@yahoo.com
Ukraine Carpathian National Nature Park
Dr. Marta Korchemlyuk

Head of Monitoring

martakor@yahoo.com
Ukraine Yaroslav Mudriy National Law University
Dr. EvegeniyaKopitsa

Associate Professor, Department of Environmental Law

evgeniya.kopitsa@gmail.com
Ukraine Lviv Polytechnic National University
Dr. Mariia Ruda

Associate Professor, Viacheslav Chornovil Institute of Sustainable Development

mariia.v.ruda@lpnu.ua, marichkarmv@gmail.com
Register Now